What's New with Get Me Hired Kristi

Missing in Action 👀

GET ME HIRED KRISTI! OKAY I GOT YOU!

First off, did you see the new profile pic?

New Get Me Hired Kristi Profile Picture

The brand is branding and I just want to thank you for all the support you have giving me so far!

Check out my new LinkedIn Learning course if you haven’t already. I literally walk you through all the steps of navigating mentorship in the workplace. So not only do I help you get a new job, but I help you keep it too! 😆

JOB ALERT

I’m currently partnering with PeduL to bring you a few different roles for 2 companies.

  1. L’Oreal is calling for undergraduate students interested in digital, finance, HR, IT, marketing, operations, research & innovation or sales to apply for their 2025-2026 internships. Multiple locations are available and relocation assistance is available if needed

    Apply using my PeduL link

  2. Klutch Athletics calling for a REMOTE social media manager with 2-4 years of experience with the following requirements:

  • Deep understanding of social media platforms, trends, and tools

  • Ability to analyze data and use insights to drive content strategy

  • Passion for sports culture, particularly basketball and American football

    Apply using my PeduL link

WE GOING LIVE ON IG

Make sure you tune in for the IG live session on Transferable Skills Are Real with the one and only FLYNANCED herself!

September Sprint with Cinneah of Flynanced

JOB SEARCH TOOL & EXTRA INCOME 🤑

My linktree is filled with resume and cover letter builders like Teal & interview prep tools like JobSearch.Coach. You know I’m always here to help you make a lil extra income so you can find my referral links to market research opportunities here too!

That’s it for now, but just know when I come across something to help you land a job or assist in making extra money, you’ll be the FIRST to know! Love yall 💌